

## **Breviate of the month of December 2015**

In accordance with standing orders of the Dublin City Council, the Breviate of the meeting of the North West Area Committee held on **15**<sup>th</sup> **December 2015** set out hereunder.

There were no items to be referred to the City Council.

Attendance:

**NWA Councillors:** 

ORDER: Áine Clancy, Anthony Connaghan, Emma Murphy, Paul McAuliffe,

Teresa Keegan, Noeleen Reilly, Cieran Perry, Noel Rock, Cathleen Carney Boud, Andrew Keegan, David Costello, Seamus McGrattan,

**Andrew Montague** 

Officials: Dave Dinnigan, Area Manager, Mary Taylor (Senior Executive Officer),

Aidan Maher (Senior Executive Officer), Anthony Flynn (Executive Manager – Housing), Brian Byrne (Area Housing Manager – Finglas), Donal Barron (Area Housing Manager – Ballymun), Catherine Quinlan (Senior Staff Officer), Fergus Synnott (Administrative Officer – Cabra), Jackie O'Reilly (Public Domain Officer), Mary Bellew (Staff Officer), Lisa Keenan (Staff Officer), Fiacra Worrall (Ass. Planning

**Enforcement Officer), Pamela Connolly (Assistant Planner)** 

Apologies: Brendan Carr.

Councillor Áine Clancy Chairperson 22<sup>nd</sup> December 2015